Login

WELCOME TO THE LARGEST SKI CLUB IN TEXAS!


SPACE CITY SKI & ADVENTURE CLUB

   OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 Role  Name  E-mail
 President

 Bill Bomberger  President@spacecity.org
 VP of Activities

 Lynn Burch  Activities@spacecity.org
 VP of Trips

 Beverly Roberts  Trips@spacecity.org
 VP of Membership

 Anne Thomas  Membership@spacecity.org
 VP of Marketing

 Laura Carmin  Marketing@spacecity.org
 Secretary

 Leslie Cashio  Secretary@spacecity.org
 Treasurer

 David Gresko  Treasurer@spacecity.org
 Director of Trips  Ann Rogers  annR@spacecity.org
 Director of Trips  Vacant  
 Director of Public Relations  Ross Baker  ross@spacecity.org
 Auditor  Keith Kirkman  Auditor@spacecity.org
     
 Board Member, Chairperson  George Lopez  george@spacecity.org
 Board Member  Cindy Moore  cindy@spacecity.org
 Board Member & TSC Representative & Webmaster  Chuck Pena  chuck@spacecity.org
 Board Member  Jo Barrie  jo@spacecity.org
 Board Member  Maria Koteras  maria@spacecity.org
 Board Member  Ann Dorn  ann@spacecity.org
 Board Member  Ali Pethick  ali@spacecity.org
 Board Member Jan Ferrell  jan@spacecity.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software